Travel Q&A: Basic Travel Advice to Tips for Old Pros: Sat. Feb 10th @ 9am Chicago

August 29, 2021 Off By admin



GET A WOLTERS WORLD SHIRTS
Travel advice and travel tips on visiting Europe, Latin America, The USA and More! Where will Wolters World be going this summer? What trips do you want to go on? Send Us in Some Questions to We Can Answer All Your Questions this Saturday! (or at least try to answer them)
We Will Go Live Saturday February 10th at 9am Chicago time. 3pm London, 4pm Berlin, 7am LA, 10am NYC.
Travel Q&A: Basic Travel Advice to Tips for Old Pros: Sat. Feb 10th @ 9am Chicago
Grab Wolters World Merchandise & Travel Gear at

Our Gear:
Sony Alpha 6000: Our favorite camera for vlogging. One of the best selling cameras of all time and its not too expensive.

Osprey Meridian Carry-on Size Travel Backpack: This is THE backpack that all of the Wolters World family use. It fits in the overhead compartment, gives you a great day pack and has an awesome warranty. We always travel with one.

Duafire Travel Adapter: helps you plug into most countries plugs around the world.

Travel Strip: One plug for your normal device, four USB plugs as well, it saves a lot of trouble and outlets when you travel.

Backup Battery Pack: Essential for travelers wanting to have a backup batter charge for their phones, cameras, and devices.

Hey There Fellow Travelers! Thank you for watching our honest travel vlogs from all over this wonderful world. If you would like to get in contact with us please follow us & send us a message via our social media channels below. Also, if you like our travel videos please feel free to share them with other fellow travelers.

Follow Us At

source